Career Days & Events

Career Days

Introduction

Always one step ahead – the same slogan applies to the Kapsch careers events. Find out, and at first hand, about opportunities for joining and career prospects with the Kapsch Group in your area. We look forward to meeting you.

Upcoming Career Days Previous Career Days
Career information day 23. district Liesing district leader – Gerald Bischof – visited the Kapsch apprentices at the Liesing career information day in 2016. Veranstaltungszentrum Liesing, Liesinger Platz 3, 1230 Vienna
19.09.2017, 8:00 - 14:30
FH Hagenberg The Kapsch Group introduces itself!
Information about career perspectives and possible future perspectives in the Kapsch Group. Campus Hagenberg, Softwarepark 11, 4232 Hagenberg
19.10.2017
Girls! TECH UP Haus der Ingenieure, Eschenbachgasse 9, 1010 Vienna
20.10.2017, 9:00 - 17:00
Career information day 14. and 16. district Ottakringer Brauerei / Gerstenboden, Ottakringer Platz 1, 1160 Vienna
24.10.2017, 8:00 - 14:30
Meidlinger Girls’ and Boys’ Day Hans- Mandl- Berufsschule, Festsaal, Längenfeldgasse 13 - 15, 1120 Vienna
08. - 09.11.2017, 8:30 - 13:00
Taster days for apprentices in electronics – information and telecommunications
Registration: Shirani Ediriweera (Tel.: +43 50 811 1832 or E-mail: shirani.ediriweera@kapsch.net)



At the Kapsch trial days, you will be introduced to the job descriptions of the apprenticeships Electronics/Information and Telecommunications Technology as well as IT Technology. You can put your manual skills to the test with soldering exercises and digital circuits. All with expert supervision and assessment, of course. Over three full days, you’ll be given basic information on both apprenticeships in order to find out whether you are suitable for one of them and whether you would have fun learning them. Have fun trying them out!

Kapsch, High Tech Campus, Gutheil-Schoder-Gasse 8-12 / Rampe 12-13, 1100 Vienna
13. - 17.11.2017, 8:00 - 14:00
  < 1 2  > 

Partners

Kapsch Group has always been engaged in bridging the gap between the economy and educational institutions. To meet the requirement of always having enough qualified employees, Kapsch strongly focuses on the promotion of technical- and science-oriented projects and institutions. Some initiatives start quite early, namely during the children’s schooldays since the sooner you stimulate enthusiasm for technology among children, the more likely it is that innovative minds will shape the future of mobility and communication one day.

Karrieretage und Veranstaltungen.

Karrieretage

Halten Sie sich auf dem Laufenden.

Always one step ahead, das ist auch die Devise der Kapsch Karrieretage und Veranstaltungen. Informieren Sie sich vor Ort und aus erster Hand über die Einstiegsmöglichkeiten und Karrierechancen in der Kapsch Group.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Zukünftige Karrieretage Vergangene Karrieretage
Berufsinfotag 23. Bezirk Bezirksvorsteher von Liesing – Gerald Bischof – besuchte 2016 beim Berufsinfotag in Liesing die Kapsch Lehrlinge. Veranstaltungszentrum Liesing, Liesinger Platz 3, 1230 Wien
19.09.2017, 8:00 - 14:30
FH Hagenberg Die Kapsch Group stellt sich vor!
Informationen über Karriere- und mögliche Zukunftsperspektiven in der Kapsch Group. Campus Hagenberg, Softwarepark 11, 4232 Hagenberg
19.10.2017
Girls! TECH UP Die Einladung richtet sich an Schülerinnen zwischen 12 und 16 Jahren und ihre Eltern und LehrerInnen, die die Berufsmöglichkeiten in der Elektro- und Informationstechnikbranche kennenlernen möchten. Haus der Ingenieure, Eschenbachgasse 9, 1010 Wien
20.10.2017, 9:00 - 17:00
Berufsinfotag 14. und 16. Bezirk Ottakringer Brauerei / Gerstenboden, Ottakringer Platz 1, 1160 Wien
24.10.2017, 8:00 - 14:30
Meidlinger Mädchen- und Burschen Tag Hans- Mandl- Berufsschule, Festsaal, Längenfeldgasse 13 - 15, 1120 Wien
08. - 09.11.2017, 8:30 - 13:00
Lehrlingsschnuppertage - Elektronik - Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik

Anmeldung: Mag. Shirani Ediriweera (Tel.: 050 811 1832 oder E-Mail: shirani.ediriweera@kapsch.net)



Bei den Kapsch-Schnuppertagen werden Euch die Berufsbilder der Lehrberufe Elektronik/Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik und IT-Technik vorgestellt. Ihr könnt Euer handwerkliches Geschick bei Lötübungen und Digitalschaltungen unter Beweis stellen. Alles natürlich unter fachmännischer Einschulung und Begutachtung. Drei Tage lang bekommt Ihr eine Grundinformation über beide Lehrberufe, um herauszufinden, ob Ihr für einen dieser Lehrberuf „geeignet“ seid und ob es Euch Spaß machen würde diesen zu erlernen. Viel Spaß beim Schnuppern!

Kapsch, High Tech Campus, Gutheil-Schoder-Gasse 8-12 / Rampe 12-13, 1100 Wien
13. - 17.11.2017, 8:00 - 14:00 
  < 1 2  > 

Partner

Die Kapsch Group engagiert sich seit jeher für den Brückenschlag zwischen Wirtschaft und Bildungseinrichtungen. Um den Bedarf an hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern laufend abdecken zu können, fördern wir in erster Linie technisch und naturwissenschaftlich orientierte Institutionen und Projekte. Einige Initiativen setzen bereits in der Schule an. Denn je früher wir die Begeisterung für Technik wecken, desto mehr innovative Köpfe werden die Zukunft der Mobilität und Kommunikation mitgestalten wollen.